Business guidance

H  Services  Business guidance
Business guidance
Senior consultant with plentiful experience about setting up shops all over the world helps you have your own franchise stores within one year.
Business Consultation Procedure:
Franchise Procedure:
  1. Sign an equipment contract     training courses     place an order for the raw materials     delivery
  2. Sign a franchise contract     training courses     help to look for a location     sign up and start to design the shop     delivery of equipment and materials     courses review     open up shop
  3. Have a meeting with our consultant     draw up requirements for the new brand     sign up     training courses and a meeting     carry it out     open up shop
The edge of JK FOODS
  • Save TWD$50 thousand a month if you make ice blocks by yourself:
    A ready-made ice block is about TWD$120, compared to a self-made ice block which is about TWD$61, you save TWD$59. The required daily numbers of ice blocks are about 30 blocks. You are able to save TWD$53100 a month, and you can earn the cost of an ice block making machine in 4 months.
  • Free skill transfer:
    We are the headquarters for snow ice and we have lots of practical experience. You can have training courses directly in our shop, learning the real know-how, not just learning preparations and how to use the machine from the wholesale merchant or equipment manufacturer.
  • Powder raw materials are safe:
    They can be kept longer at room temperature, cheap delivery, and low import tax. They contain no preservatives. Purchasing raw materials is cheaper and more hygienic. Besides, we offer customized packs.
  • Multi-functional snow ice block making machine:
    Mix the mixture at the same time and you can make 30 blocks once in one day, which is highly efficient and you save time and manpower. Besides, you can quickly freeze fruit dices, dumplings, or grass jelly ice blocks.
  • International quality certification:
    We have ISO9001、22000、HACCP、HALAL、FDA international certification. Our products are mainly for export and all of them meet export specifications.
Free consulting service:
Teacher Hung has 30 years experience about starting a business.
Welcome to query. Tel: 886-6-3369666 ext. 11,
E-mail:eureka7199@yahoo.com.tw.

幫您開連鎖總店

H  全球幫您開店  幫您開連鎖總店
全球百店開店經驗值,資深顧問一年內讓您招收加盟。
創業輔導程序
加盟流程
  1. 設備簽約    安排上課    原料下單    出貨
  2. 加盟簽約    安排上課    協尋、評估店面    店面簽約、設計裝潢    設備原料進場    開幕前訓練    開幕活動
  3. 與顧問開創業會議    顧問擬新品牌輔導需求書    簽約    安排上課、新品牌會議    需求內容執行    開幕
見康食品優勢
  • 自製冰磚月省5萬:
    賣設備原料給您自己做冰磚,市售冰磚120元-自製冰磚61元=省59元,每天需求30顆冰磚省59X30=1770元,一個月省53100元,3-4個月賺回製磚機。
  • 免費技術轉移:
    我們經營生意很好的連鎖冰店有豐富的實務經驗值,直接在冰店門市上課機會難得。一般在教室上課的技術是沒價值的,無法學到真正的Know-How。
  • 粉體原料最安全:
    粉體保鮮期長、常溫保存與運輸最便宜、無須防腐劑最健康、可客製包裝加盟店不會跑料、非成品粉體原料各國進口稅低、買原料自製成本最便宜又衛生。
  • 多功能閃凍製磚機:
    30顆冰磚一天只要做一次,同時冰入製磚機,省時省人工高效率,製磚之外還可以速凍水果丁、水餃、清水冰磚、仙草冰磚….
  • 國際品質認證:
    本公司通過ISO9001、22000、HACCP、HALAL、美國FDA國際認證。所有商品都是外銷規格品質,能通過各國最嚴格的海關檢疫商品最值得您放心。
30年創業經驗值免費諮詢:
非常歡迎您來電886-6-3369666分機11洪老師,
E-mail:eureka7199@yahoo.com.tw。